Current work program

The Committee on International Monetary Law of the International Law Association (MOCOMILA) is dedicated to the study of legal aspects of money, payments, currency and financial stability. In particular the Committee's work includes the following topics:

Committee officers

Sir William Blair (UK) Chair
Thomas C Baxter, Jr (USA) Vice-Chair
Antonio Sáinz de Vicuña (Spain) Vice-Chair
Prof Chiara Zilioli (Italy) Vice-Chair
David Gross (USA) Secretary